Our Experts

Olov Hjärtström Baudin

CEO & Strategist
olov@punktpr.se
+46 70 642 19 60

Hanna Kangassalo

Creative
hanna@punktpr.se
+46 70 603 89 67

Jakob Mjöbring

Strategist
jakob@punktpr.se
+46 70 559 09 39

Johanna Stenmark

COO
johanna@punktpr.se
+46 73 096 05 85

Åse Thelander

Project Manager
ase@punktpr.se
+46 70 600 32 73

Malin Vikström

Project Manager
malin@punktpr.se
+46 72 519 89 38

Evelina Åberg Punkt PR

Evelina Åberg

Content producer
evelina@punktpr.se
+46 70 276 55 28

Associates

Birgitta Lerström

Senior Advisor
birgitta@punktpr.se

Fredrik Pallin

Senior PR Strategist
fredrik@punktpr.se

Robert Nyström

Senior Advisor
robert@punktpr.se

Nordic partners – GlobalCom PR Network

We are Swedish public relations experts with a global reach.

As members of the GlobalCom PR Network we are part of an international network of PR agencies from 70 countries. Leveraging our network we can work together to offer solutions for companies that want to reach out to the Nordic region as well as globally.